Personal tools
You are here: Home Officers
Document Actions

Officers

by laguayo last modified 2011-11-14 19:46

 


Danny Leong

President

 

 

dleong3@ucmerced.edu

Agustin Roldan

Vice President

 

aroldan3@ucmerced.edu

Jessyca Kamel

Secretary

 

jkamel@ucmerced.edu

Joseph Ortiz

Treasurer

 

jortiz3@ucmerced.edu 

Suzy Robles

External Rep

 

arobles5@ucmerced.edu

Jose Ramirez

Internal Rep

 

jramirez43@ucmerced.edu

Adolfo Rojo

Regional Rep

 

rojo1016@hotmail.com

Barrington Wilson 

Webmaster

 

bwilson4@ucmerced.edu

 

« November 2017 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: